Holy Tea Bags Batman!

I realize now I buy too much tea. I never even drank tea until a little over a year ago. I read that green tea was healthy so I bought some. I absolutely hated the taste at first. But I kept drinking it, now I find it pleasant.

I was organizing my cupboards and realized I have a lot of tea. Here’s a list:

Stash

Earl Grey
Blueberry Caffeine-Free
Pomegranate Raspberry Green Tea
Fusion Green & White Tea
Vanilla Nut Cream Decaf

Other Brands

Banff Mountain Sunrise Tea
Canadian Icewine Tea (also procured while in Banff)

I even recently threw out some sampler Stash teas that I bought but didn’t like.

I also have a package of Celestial Seasonings Authentic Green Tea for at work.

Somebody stop me.

~ by Cara on September 2, 2007.

7 Responses to “Holy Tea Bags Batman!”

  1. i’ve come to love tea since i gave up soda and coffee

  2. Green tea is like crack to me.
    I don’t drink as much coffee because of it now……I don’t know if that’s good or bad….

  3. It’s gotta be good. Just look at Japan and China. They live to like 100 years old.

  4. i loves green tea with ginseng … i usually bring a gallon to work which lasts two weeks

  5. I really enjoy pomegranate green tea, we have a lovely brand at work. it’s by the Republic of Tea. I’m not a big teat drinker but I really enjoy the aroma of it. I prepare strawberry tea just to fill my house with the scent.

  6. Teat drinker? Is that a Freudian slip up?

  7. hahaha I love funny typos.

Leave a Reply

 
