Pointlessness

I did about 15 minutes of studying today. I figure this is good. A step in the right direction. Baby steps.

I arranged on Friday to start a car pool with my new supervisor at work. She drives right past my apartment every morning and evening anyways. I gave her my cell phone number, but I didn’t get hers. I hope she’s picking me up tomorrow morning. I’m operating on faith at this point.

Also, I found this on YouTube today. It made me laugh. I almost feel sorry for the dog. That cat’s not moving.

~ by Cara on September 3, 2007.

2 Responses to “Pointlessness”

  1. Awww, my dog and cat do the same thing….but I don’t think my dog is strong enough to flip my fat cat…. 😆

  2. I love fat cats. You should post a pic of you cat and dog.

Leave a Reply

 
